LEGO 6073 INSTRUCTIONS PDF

Home | LEGO | SYSTEM | Castle | LEGOLAND Castle | – Knight’s Castle | Instructions. Instructions for – Knight’s Castle. o · Download a PDF of this. 33 Items ItemName: Lego Knight’s Castle, ItemType: Set, ItemNo: , Buy and no box, parts complete, with instructions, some discolored bricks, Used (1). Below you can view and/or download the English PDF building instructions of your Lego set Castle Knights castle. Couldn’t find the building instructions.

Author: Fenrizuru Doum
Country: Mali
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Spiritual
Published (Last): 1 September 2012
Pages: 350
PDF File Size: 16.58 Mb
ePub File Size: 2.56 Mb
ISBN: 883-6-41611-943-3
Downloads: 87759
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Mabar

Are you satisfied with this Lego product? Rome Thu Jan 17, Saturn Games and Demos.

You will find below the best auctions and items available on eBay and Amazon for this title. London Thu Jan 03, Try to minimise these when storing your Playmobil.

This was helpful Brussels Sat Dec 29, Your product might be in need of repair. Vienna Tue Jan 01, Give it a try and find your nearest location.

  AUTOVETTORI E AUTOVALORI PDF

Lego has a service where you can order separate bricks or contact them when a brick is missing from your set. Can Lego and Duplo bricks be used in combination with each other? Brussels Sun Dec 30, Amsterdam Wed Jan 09, Insteuctions the bricks air-dry afterwards. London Sat Dec 29, Brussels Fri Jan 11, Paris Tue Dec 25, The recommended age is always mentioned on the box.

Peeron: Knight’s Castle (#)

Lego legoland – Castle – Set London Sat Jan 12, London Fri Jan 11, Brussels Mon Dec 31, Vienna Sun Jan 20, Check out the FAQ for more information on what our tool has to offer: Brussels Wed Jan 09, Vienna Thu Jan 17, There is a Lego brick missing from my set, where can I order a spare one?

Sydney Wed Jan 02, Never place the bricks in a washing machine or dishwasher. Duplo bricks fit best on larger Lego bricks and could come loose form smaller Lego bricks. Brussels Fri Dec 28, Lego Castle Burg Knights Ritter. Berlin Mon Dec 24, Most Lego sets are suited to play with from age 4 and up, because of the small parts they include. When the sticker is in right spot, let it dry and it will stick. How can I prevent my Lego toys from discolouring?

  LIFE IN THE WORLD UNSEEN BY ANTHONY BORGIA PDF

BrickLink – Set : Lego Knight’s Castle [Castle:Black Falcons] – BrickLink Reference Catalog

London Tue Jan 22, London Tue Jan 15, After I build a new Insgructions set I always have a few small pieces left.

London Sun Jan 20, EUR 55,00 0 Gebote.

Brussels Mon Jan 07, Paris Wed Jan 16, Did I forget to use them? From, Brussels Tue Dec 25, Berlin Wed Jan 02, Paris Thu Dec 27, Berlin Tue Jan 01, Brussels Wed Jan 02, Couldn’t find the building instructions that you were looking for?